Accommodations
1. The Ashby Inn    www.ashbyinn.com
2. The Battletown Inn  www.thebattletowninn.com
3. Crossed Racquets Inn  www.crossedracquetsinn.com
4. The Blackthorne Inn  www.blackthorne-inn.com                                                                         5. L'Auberge Provencal Bed and Breakfast  www.laubergeprovencal.com
6. The Red Fox Inn  www.redfox.com
7. The Play Garden House   www.theplaygarden.com

Restaurants/Pubs
1. Hunter's Head Tavern  www.huntersheadtavern.com
3. Berryville Grille www.theberryvillegrill.com
4. The Ashby Inn   www.ashbyinn.com
5. The French Hound   www.thefrenchhound.com
6. The Battletown Inn  www.thebattletowninn.com
7. The Blackthorne Inn www.theblackthorne-inn.com
8. The Inn at Little Washington  www.theinnatlittlewashington.com
9.  L'Auberge   www.laubergeprovencal.com

Historical Sites and Museums
1. Cedar Creek Battlefield   www.cedarcreekbattlefield.org
2. Kernstown Battlefield   www.kernstownbattle.org
3. Manassas Battlefield  www.nps.gov/mana
4. Stonewall Jackson Headquarters Museum   www.oldtownwinchesterva.com
5. George Washington's Office Museum  http://www.winchesterhistory.org/george_washington.htm
5. Harpers Ferry ,W.Va   www.harpersferryhistory.org
6. Long Branch Historic House and Farm  www.historiclongbranch.com
7. Belle Grove Plantation  www.bellegrove.org
8. Oatlands Plantation  www.oatlands.com
9. Clarke County Museum and Archives  www.clarkehistory.org
10. Museum of Shenandoah Valley  www.shenandoahmuseum.org
11. Old Court House Civil War Museum in Winchester       http://www.civilwarmuseum.org/
12. Newtown (Stephens City) History Center http://newtownhistorycenter.org/about.php
13. Clermont House http://clermontfarm.org/
14. Josephine School Community Museum http://www.millertek.net/JSCM/

Wineries
1. Barrel Oak Winery    www.barreloak.com
2. Three Fox Vineyards    www.threefoxvineyards.com
3. Cobbler Mountain     www.cobblercellars.com
4. Piedmont Vineyards and Winery   www.piedmontwines.com
5. Boxwood Winery   www.boxwoodwinery.com
6. Chrysalis Vineyards   www.chrysaliswine.com
7. Veramar Vineyards   www.veramar.com
8. Breaux Vineyards    www.breauxvineyards.com
9. Corcoran Vineyards  www.corcoranvineyards.com
10.Tarara Vineyards  www.tarara.com

National Parks
1. Harpers Ferry National Park  www.harpers.ferry.national-park.com
2. Blue Ridge Parkway    www.blueridgeparkway.org
3. Shenandoah National Park  www.nps.gov/shen (shenandoah national park)
4. Sky Meadows State Park http://www.dcr.virginia.gov/state_parks/sky.shtml
5. State Arboretum Of Virginia at Blandy Farm   www.blandy.virginia.edu

Historical Societies/Organizations
1. Winchester-Frederick County Historical Society   www.winchesterhistory.org
2. French and Indian War Foundation in Winchester   http://frenchandindianwarfoundation.org/
3. Preservation of Historic Winchester http://phwi.org/
4. Virginia Historical Society   www.vahistorical.org
5. Shenandoah County Historical Society   www.shenandoahcountyhistoricalsociety.org
6. Shenandoah Valley Genealogy Society    www.svgs.org

Antique Stores
1. Red Schoolhouse Antiques  www.redschoolhouseantiques.net
2. Mack S Headley & Sons   http://www.headleyandsons.com
3. Iron Gate Antiques http://irongateantiques.com
4. New Life Antiques  http://newlifeantiques.com
5. Hastening Antiques  http://www.hasteningantiques.com
6. Middleburg Antique Emporium  http://www.middleburgantiqueemporium.com/

Tourism
1. Explore Clarke County    www.exploreclarkecounty.com
3. Middleburg Online   www.middleburgonline.com
4. Shenandoah Valley Web    www.shenandoahvalleyweb.com
5. Winchester-Frederick County Convention and Visitors Center   http://www.visitwinchesterva.com/visitor-info/visitor-center
6. Shepherdstown Visitor Center www.shepherdstownvisitorscenter.com
7. Visit Richmond  www.visitrichmondva.com
7. Virginia Tourism    www.virginia.org
9. Civil War Traveler  www.civilwartraveler.com

Grist Mills
1. Colvin Run Mill   http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/wp-history.htm
2. Wade's Mill  http://www.wadesmill.com
3. SPOOM (Society for the Preservation of Old Mills)   www.spoom.org
4. TIMS (The International Molinological Society)   www.molinology.org

Things of Interest
1. Holy Cross Abbey    https://www.virginiatrappists.org/
2. Skyline Caverns- Front Royal  www.skylinecaverns.com
3. Luray Caverns   www.luraycaverns.com
4. Barns of Rose Hill- Berryville   www.barnsofrosehill.org
5. The Opera House- Shepherdstown, W.Va   www.operahouselive.com
6. Patsy Cline Museum-Winchester  www.patsycline.com
7. Elizabeth Locke Jewel Store-Boyce  www.elizabethlocke.com